Board of Trustees

Name

Email Address

Term Began

Term Ends

Leslie Sharp, President

les.sharp@borgerisd.net

May 2017

May 2020

 

Bill Myers, Vice President

bill.myers@borgerisd.net

May 2019

May 2022

 

Diedre Hood, Secretary

diedre.hood@borgerisd.net

May 2018

May 2021

 

Robert Bradley, Member

robert.bradley@borgerisd.net

May 2017

May 2020

 

Dustin Hawley, Member

dustin.hawley@borgerisd.net

May 2018

May 2021

 

Cyndee Hickman, Member

cyndee.hickman@borgerisd.net

May 2019

May 2022

 

Eric Schneck, Member

eric.schneck@borgerisd.net

May 2019

May 2022

 


Notice to File for Election Information
                                                             
Public Comment Procedure at Board Meetings



image of board of trustees
The Borger Independent School District's Board of Trustees are a member of the Texas Association of School Boards.  All Board of Trustee meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month.

2019-2020 Schedule of Board Meetings

To view voard meeting notices, and previous agendas, please refer to the Board Book

To view local board policies, please refer to Policy Online